Big Brother arrives in just over a week which means it’s time to buckle in and get ready for a flood of important reveals and announcements starting today as we prepare for the season premiere.

Big Brother 17 premieres June 2015 on CBS

Big Brother 17 premieres June 2015 – source: CBS

The Big Brother 17 premiere will be another two-night event and that starts on Wednesday, June 24, 2015 at 8/7c followed by the second half of the premiere event (and rumored eviction) on Thursday at 8/7c. “But first” we need some new Houseguests and a redesigned BB17 house, right?

So the Big Brother Live Feeds are available ($5.99/month this season) and they’re about to get real busy come Tuesday morning when CBS goes there for an exclusive, subscribers-only reveal of the cast. I’ll be meeting the cast that same morning and our video interviews will be available the next day.

Then next week we’ve got the season premiere along with what could be the first live eviction of the summer followed by the Live Feed kicking off and After Dark making its return on the rebranded, but same channel “Pop.” It’s a lot to keep track of, so here’s your list of upcoming highlights:

  • Big Brother House tour on Entertainment Tonight – June 15 @ 7:30PM ET
  • Big Brother 17 cast revealed *exclusively* on your Live Feeds – June 16 @ 8AM PT (11AM ET)
  • Big Brother press interviews – June 16
  • Our BB17 cast interviews released here – June 17 @ 1PM PT (4PM ET)
  • Big Brother 17 HGs enter the house – June 18
  • Live Feeds chat with Frankie – June 19 @ 1PM PT (4PM ET)
  • Big Brother 17 premiere on CBS – June 24 @ 8/7c
  • Big Brother premiere part 2 (first live eviction?) – June 25 @ 8/7c
  • Live Feeds turn on – June 25 @ 9PM PT (6/26 12AM ET)
  • Big Brother After Dark premieres on Pop – June 26 @ 12AM ET

Once we get through this rush of events the Big Brother 17 schedule will hit its stride of Sunday, Wednesday, and Thursday 8/7c. Ready for the summer of fun to kick off? Thanks for joining us here on the site along with on Facebook, Twitter, and by Email Updates.

Please don’t forget that signing up for your Feeds through our links & banners directly supports our efforts without costing you a penny extra. We greatly appreciate your help!


Try 1 Week Free of All Access

Try 1 Week Free! Only $5.99 per month thereafter. Sign-up now.




About

Creator & tireless lead writer of BigBrotherNetwork.com, the best place to hang out each season. A hardcore fan who watches BBUS & BBCAN.