We’ve got a busy Monday for Big Brother Over The Top with several events coming up that will impact the game this week and you’ll be able to watch them all play out online through your Big Brother Feeds.

Danielle and Jason on BBOTT

Ahead of us and the Houseguests today we’ve got the reveal of the third nomination thanks to America’s vote, the first Power of Veto competition of the season, and tonight’s Weekday Replay.

First off, yes, the voting for the 3rd nominee appears to have temporarily ended early but it’s back open now for the last hour or so. As for results from this abbreviated voting, we don’t know for sure when that’ll be announced but it has to be revealed before the Veto comp.

That first Power of Veto competition starts at 1PM PT (4PM ET) and will included Monte as HoH, Danielle & Jason as this week’s HoH noms, the third nominee by our our vote, and two more players selected to join in. At least I’m expecting just six players again as normal, but we’ll have to wait and see what happens.

Yes, we’ll be able to watch this competition play out online but I don’t know if it’ll be a shorter comp like we’re used to on regular Big Brother of if it’ll be a long run comp like the BB Bug HoH comp last week. At least we know it has to be over by 1PM PT on Tuesday for the Veto Ceremony!

Then tonight at 7PM PT (10PM ET) we’ll get the return of the Weekday Replay, a few minutes of a nicely produced summary of the day’s events that airs live on the Feeds. Unfortunately that keeps taking over all 4 camera views which it shouldn’t since there are “no scheduled blackouts.”

There’s been some confusion of why there are no Weekday Replays on the weekend, but if you take note of the name you’ll see that’s by design. We’ll get those every Monday, Tuesday, Thursday, and Friday at 7PM PT (10PM ET) but if you missed seeing them live then you can go back and watch them in All Access under BBOTT’s Video section.

Monday (Oct 3rd) Events on BBOTT Feeds:

  • America’s Vote ends at 9AM PT (12PM ET)
  • America’s Nominee revealed at TBD
  • Veto Competition at 1PM PT (4PM ET)
  • Weekday Replay at 7PM PT (10PM ET)

You can sign up now for the Live Feeds Free Trial and watch along with us for 20 cents a day after the 1-week free trial. Join in on the fun and see what happens next!


Creator & tireless lead writer of BigBrotherNetwork.com, the best place to hang out each season. A hardcore fan who watches BBUS & BBCAN.