We’ve got a busy day coming up for the Big Brother OTT Houseguests and for the Feedsters too with four main events including the annual bikinis and briefs in the backyard, the first Veto Ceremony, and even the much awaited live Diary Room sessions.

BBOTT swimsuit photoshoot on Live Feeds

Yesterday kept us busy with an exciting Veto comp and today that comes to a close with the Veto ceremony and Monte has been sharing his plans on what’s going to happen there so we shouldn’t have any surprises. There’s more to come though and I’m really anxious to see these live DR events tonight for the first time.

First event of the day is the bikinis and swimsuits backyard photoshoot that we see each summer but since we’re watching things from the very start we get to see how these actually happen. Yep, it’ll be on the Live Feeds and you can watch (get the Free Trial) as everyone puts on their best pose.

Later at 1PM PT (4PM ET) we’ve got the Veto ceremony and since Jason won the PoV yesterday we know he’ll be using it. Monte’s talks on Monday suggested he’ll go with Kryssie for the renom but there’s been a push for Shelby too. We’ll see how that goes down later this afternoon.

Tonight we’ll get another Weekday Replay and Monday’s lasted about 12 minutes so these are starting to get longer in duration and that’s good for us as these are actually pretty nice recap mini-episodes. You can rewind to 7PM BBT to watch it on the Feeds each weeknight or find them in the Videos section of your All Access account. Reminder: Wednesday’s episode is a full live one with Julie Chen.

Big Brother Over The Top Live Feeds Free Trial

Then finally, soon after the Replay episodes we’ll get the live Diary Rooms sessions. These didn’t start last Friday so this will be the first time we get to watch one of them play out and I have no idea if they’ll just have a few HGs, do half of them, or try to run everyone through for a quick hello. We’ll be doing a recap though so get ready for the fun on that.

As always, all of these events are available both on the Live Feeds and on the Video archives on the BBOTT page so be sure to check them all out and enjoy your BBOTT subscription.

Tuesday (Oct 4th) Events on BBOTT Feeds:

  • Live swimsuit photoshoot at 9:30 AM PT (12:30 PM ET)
  • Veto Ceremony at 1PM PT (4PM ET)
  • Weekday Replay at 7PM PT (10PM ET)
  • Live Diary Room sessions at 7:30 PM PT (10:30 PM ET)

You can sign up now for the Live Feeds Free Trial and watch along with us for 20 cents a day after the 1-week free trial. Join in on the fun and see what happens next!


Creator & tireless lead writer of BigBrotherNetwork.com, the best place to hang out each season. A hardcore fan who watches BBUS & BBCAN.