Tonight on Big Brother the BBOTT F5 HGs become the Final Four as they vote out one more Houseguest before facing off in the first round of the Final Head of Household competition of the season. It all starts at 8PM ET (5PM PT) on CBS All Access.

Julie Chen hosts Big Brother Over The Top

After Tuesday’s Veto Ceremony the final noms of the week were set with Kryssie and Shelby awaiting their fellow HGs decision but with the only two voting HGs in Kryssie’s alliance Shelby’s fate looks set for eviction, but anything can happen.

Watch Big Brother on Live Feeds with a 1-Month Free Trial. Use promo code: BBOTTNOW

It’s about as remote a chance as you can get, but all it’d take is for either Jason or Justin to flip and Morgan to break the tie against Kryssie. It’s not going to happen though and Shelby knows it. She’s ready for her eviction and has promised she’ll throw a tantrum if Big Brother doesn’t get her off to see her family for Thanksgiving. I get the feeling these HGs are exhausted as we are!

Since we’ve reached the last round of HoH competitions Morgan will be eligible to compete just like regular Big Brother seasons do with the F3 HoH comp. She’ll need to beat out her competition in the last challenges of the season if she wants to make it to the F3 and plead her case to America next week for the season finale on Thursday, December 1st.

So remember, tonight’s BBOTT episode airs at 8PM ET (5PM PT) and not at 10PM ET (7PM PT) with the first hour going to the weekly recap episode and the live eviction taking place around the one hour mark. Then we should get a little downtime before the next HoH competition kicks off on your Live Feeds at 10PM ET. Be sure to have your Free Trial signed up and ready to watch!

Download our Big Brother App, join us on Facebook & Twitter, and get our Email Updates for more.




About

Creator & tireless lead writer of BigBrotherNetwork.com, the best place to hang out each season. A hardcore fan who watches BBUS & BBCAN.